A Playground for Authors Jason White and Michael Schutz-Ryan

EPISODE 6: Guest Alan Ryker!

Welcome to Episode 06!

EPISODE 6: Guest Alan Ryker.

This week’s episode is a double-edged sword. I fucked up. Learning. Learning. Learning.
Alan Ryker was kind enough to come on the show and he was an awesome guest. As a fan, I was excited to have him on the show and even more excited to find that we have some things in common.

Check out our top five werewolf movies!

We also have some Monster Magnet and the Cure as they have some songs that make me think of how things can go around here. I’m thinking of things that haunt us along with Murphy’s Law.

Also, I actually got some responses to my phone number. One was a fax saying that I had a settlement for a large chunk of money. Not sure what that was about. The other two are even weirder. I think I’ve made some enemies. You’ll have to stay tuned to hear them

Visit Alan Ryker online:

Website: http://www.alanryker.com/p/my-books.html

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=Alan%20Ryker

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alan.ryker

Twitter: @alanryker

You can reach the show @:

Email: darknessdwells74@gmail.com

Twitter: @DarkDweller74

Facebook group: Darkness Dwells

Phone: 206-600-4257

Please please please leave a rating and a review on iTunes if you want to help the show. Thank you for listening, and see you next week.

Leave a Reply

