A Playground for Authors Jason White and Michael Schutz-Ryan

Image

Great News!

Darkness Dwells was lucky enough to find a spot with The Summer of Zombie Blog Tour 2014.  Stick around for more information to come, but Darkness Dwells will profile an author and their book on June 13th. I hope to see you all there. My thanks to Armand Rosamilia for the great opportunity.

But that’s not it. I also accepted a challenge by Tonia Brown in her Month Long Blog Challenge, where whoever decides to take on this challenge must blog once a day during the month of June. The blogger may take one day off a week, but that day must be the same day every week and so therefore must be chosen carefully. Since it is my hope to create a steady following for Darkness Dwells, I am more than hopeful in completing this challenge. Even if I can only post a cool picture with my thoughts on it.

On the bright side, I do have June 13th and the Summer of Zombie Blog Tour. So that’s one topic down. Only 29 to go. Another good thing is that I have lots of ideas.

So, here’s to the future! Huzza!

 

zombie-blog-tour

Leave a Reply

